Dance School Leicester

Apply Now - Click here to apply to LCPA

Open Evenings

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 18th January 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Audition Dates

Monday 22nd October 2018

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Term Dates

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 14th December 2018

Half Term: Monday 15th October – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term: Monday 29th April – Sunday 30 June 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Graduation: Sunday 30th June 2019

Performance Dates

CYD? Super Convention: Saturday 29th September – Sunday 30th September 2018

Choreography Show: Friday 16th November 2018

2nd Year Singing Revue: Friday 8th February 2019

Move It: Friday 8th March – Sunday 10th March 2019

Musical Production: Wednesday 3rd April – Saturday 6th April 2019

1st Year Singing Presentation: Friday 12th April 2019

3rd Year Singing Show: Friday 24th May 2019

Gala Weekend: Friday 31st May – Monday 2nd June 2019

CYD? East Midlands: Sunday 23rd June 2019

Summer Show: Thursday 27th June 2019

?php echo $footer['email'];?