Associate Courses

Leicester

Associates 2020-2021

Our Associates course nurtures and inspires young talented students from the age of 7 to 16. The course gives students the opportunity to enhance their current training by working with industry professionals in different genres of Musical Theatre. Associates make lifelong friends by performing alongside each other once a month over a 10 month period.

The dates are:

  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Sunday 10th January 2021
  • Sunday 14th February 2021
  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Sunday 11th April 2021
  • Sunday 9th May 2021
  • Sunday 13th June 2021
  • Sunday 11th July 2021

From 10.00am to 1.30pm.

Classes include:

Jazz, Commercial, Contemporary & Musical Theatre.

Students also receive a complimentary associates T-Shirt and the opportunity to perform in the colleges summer show at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre in July.

Total Cost

£200

Northern & ROI

Associates 2020

Our Associates course nurtures and inspires young talented students from the age of 7 to 16. The course gives students the opportunity to enhance their current training by working with industry professionals in different genres of Musical Theatre. Associates make lifelong friends by performing alongside each other once a month over a 3 month period.

The dates are:

  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020

From 10.00am to 1.30pm.

Classes include:

Jazz, Commercial, Contemporary & Musical Theatre.

Students also receive a complementary associates T-Shirt.

Total Cost

£130

The faculty consists of currently working and former professionals who supply a wide range of knowledge and experience

© Copyright Leicester College of Performing Arts 2020
Privacy Policy | Made in Great Britain by S Gamble Design & Web Ltd