Dance School Leicester

Apply Now - Click here to apply to LCPA

Open Evenings

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 17th January 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Audition Dates

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 17th February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Term Dates

Autumn Term: Wednesday 4th September – Friday 13th December 2019

(Half Term: Monday 14th October – Friday 18th October 2019)

Spring Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020)

Summer Term: Monday 20th April – Friday 3 July 2020

(Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020)

Graduation: Saturday 4th July 2020

Performance Dates

CYD? Super Convention: Saturday 19th October – Sunday 20th October 2019

Choreography Show: Friday 15th November 2019

1st Year Singing Presentation: Friday 6th December 2019

2nd Year Singing Showcase: Friday  24th January 2020

3rd Year Singing Revue: Friday 14th February 2020

Move It!: Friday 13th March – Sunday 15 March 2020

Musical Production: Wednesday 25 March – Saturday 28 March 2020

BTEC Showcase: Friday 22 May 2020

BTDA Gala Weekend: Friday 29 May – Monday 1 June 2020

CYD? East Midlands: Sunday 28 June 2020

Summer Show: Thursday 2 July 2020

?php echo $footer['email'];?